Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Trivial Pursuit makes you look dumb 2004-01-26 @ 10:56 p.m.

How come every time I try to play trivial pursuit with my family, we get tbrough the game in under an hour and we all do pretty well, BUT, when I try to play it with friends, we all get impossible questions and it takes forever? We must have played for over 2 hours and Julie had the record with 4 pie pieces. I had 3, Casey had 2, and poor Aaron had none. I could tell he was feeling kind of embarassed, but I think we helped soften things around. Oh by the way, did I tell you that Aaron and Julie got engaged? I think its awesome - they make a wonderful couple. Its so strange though being at an age where you see your friends getting married. I wonder if any long term relationships are in my future?

I've gotten lucky again on good old match.com and met some promising potential dates. There's this one guy I met named Andy who I find very physically attractive but am worried about his lifestyle. He's a real pot enthusiast it seems, so I think I'm gonna be careful around him. He's invited me over, and I'd like to go, but I don't know if I want to smoke with him right off the bat.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com