Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Boys! 2004-01-29 @ 5:35 p.m.

I met Andy today and we had a lot of fun together. He is definately not the stoner I thought he might be, which is very good. Not sure how deeply I feel about him at present, but I do want to get to know him better. He is very enjoyable to chat with - much better than that other guy I went out with last week. Wow - his name is escaping me at the moment - that can't be a good sign. Justin, that's it. Maybe we'll be friends, but relationship - eh, I don't think so.

Meanwhile, there's 2 other guys I met online I still need to meet in person. Manuel lives in Napa - he sent me an email today asking if I had forgotten about him and I felt pretty bad. And there's another guy that's over in Marin county whose name I also can't remember. I haven't talked with him much though so I like to think I have a good excuse. And while I do not plan to do any boy toy shopping tonight, I am going to check out a social group for gay guys ages 18-30 tonight where I may meet some cool people. Yeah, things aren't half bad. And Bailey's is yummy.

What else is happening... I got Season 5 of Buffy from Nick and he was right - its the best yet. Although I do find it kind of hard to believe that Spike has had a crush on Buffy that long. Or that Willow is completelly "Hello! Gay!" as she told Anya. I mean, obviously she has feelings for Tara. But she was so in love with Oz, and she never shut up about Xander for the longest time. Bisexual or no labels I can believe, but if they are insinuating that she was completely lesbian the whole time, I don't buy it. That's one thing I don't like about later seasons of good shows - great as they are, the way they try to rewrite or gloss over key elements from earlier seasons is kind of annoying.

Classes are real good so far. My economics teacher is brilliant and really interesting, even if she seems really strict and intimidating at first. The Intolerance in Europe class looks to be very profound and deep - we've already looked at some very disturbing first hand photos from the Holocaust. Physics is kind of creepy in the sense it is bringing back all these memories of high school. And my collapse of communism professor is both stimulating and cute!

All this, and my Bailey's tastes so yummy!

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com