Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

I love forgetting about school 2004-03-03 @ 9:03 p.m.

School would be so much nicer if you didn't have to do homework :)

I went ahead and changed my Physics lab to pass/fail grading. I'm considering doing the same for the main class, but Andy says I should wait to see how I do on the midterm first. I'm probably going to do it though, because even if I do awesome on that test (and that's not likely), I still haven't done barely any of the homework, and its a signficant part of the grade. Ugh, and I missed the midterm review on Tuesday night. Well... here I am now, back at the dorm, ready to get some work done. Ah, but I was having such a good time with Andy today. We went grocery shopping together today, I bought some Heineken, and we went back to his place where I gave him a real professional massage with oil and music and everything. Then we enjoyed our sexuality for a while. And then we went out with his awesome roomate Nate and got KFC, came back and had an awesome dinner and watched Six Feet Under episodes until I looked at my syllabus and realized that, unless it was changed and I don't know about it (which is a possibility considering the professor had something critical to say about the test at the 2 minutes I missed at the beginning of class today, and I missed class yesterday), the midterm is tomorrow. Ugh, for today, school sucks.

But its all good, because Andy, Nate and I are going out to the beach on Saturday! Yeah!

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com