Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Hit the books 2004-03-07 @ 11:14 a.m.

It's a quiet Sunday morning here at my dorm. Not a bad afterword to a nice day spent with Andy yesterday. We did end up going out to Bodega Bay, but Nate had to work and we didn't go until it was almost sunset. And I messed it up, because I didn't think I would need to bring a jacket, and we forgot to stay for the sunset. But I did beat Andy at Trivial Pursuit, a task he said couldn't be done! We also watched a couple more Six Feet Under episodes, drank Fuzzy Navels, and watched Identity, but by then I was falling asleep.

Today is probably going to be dedicated to catching up on schoolwork, although I have a feeling I'm going to need frequent breaks for some of this material. I have a 14 page paper that I believe is due this week for my Collapse of Communism class, and I really haven't done any of the readings. Hey, if you recall, I'm actually off to a better start than I was with my last 14 pager.

Other news - Mom's gift of 4 boxes of tagalongs is sadly wasted on my roomates. Aaron is allergic to chocolate, and apparently Casey isn't interested (which I find very suspicious given the amazing amount of starchy foods he lines our cabinets with). Julie seems to be the only one who will acknowledge and bow down before the chocolate peanut butter deliciousness of my girl scout cookies. Julie seems to be the only one around here I can really relate to sometimes, although I think Aaron and I are getting to know each other better. Casey is probably a lost cause.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com