Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Balancing act 2004-03-10 @ 9:35 a.m.

So much work to do lately! Two giant papers due next week, all these books to read, and somewhere in there I still have to have room for socialization in order to stay sane. But even that takes a lot of energy it seems. My grandparents are staying at a time share up in Windsor next week, and while I do love them and usually like to spend time with them, I'm anticipating some icky political discussions that make me noxious. Stupid BBC - why did you have to make an ass of yourselves and give my grandma more ammunition for her 'evil liberal media conspiracy' bullshit?

The weather is fantastic lately though, and its anticipated to last through the weekend. All the boys and girls are showing off their skin - its a beautiful thing really. I come back to the dorm after classes, and kids are lounging by the pool, sunning themselves. And yesterday there was this really gorgeous guy in a white tank top throwing a frisbee. He had beautiful muscles with that perfect combination of bulk and definition, and the sunlight was hitting him just right - ah, truly a gift of the LORD.

Andy's birthday is this Saturday, and he wanted to go see the new flick with Johnny Depp. He's a big Stephen King fan and he thinks Johnny Depp is yummy, so its a great mix. I think I will be happy to accompany him - I only hope I can spend a good amount of time with him over this next week and still manage to keep up with classes

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com