Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Apparently, I'm psycho 2004-03-15 @ 11:14 p.m.

Sleepy...drifting off into oblivion... again...

What an impossible workload I've managed to accumulate. How the heck am I gonna get through all this. Ugh, this is gonna be ugly.

I did have a nice conversation with Professor Halavais today during her office hours. We chatted about historical topics we're interested in and she gave me some helpful advice about applying to grad school. She really thinks I'm smart and talented - how flattering!

Casey really pissed me off the other day. I come home from a day with Andy and find a bunch of info papers about the Counseling & Psych center stuffed under my door. My first thought is that someone from the center dropped it off... then I realize how completely illogical that is because they could just mail it to me, and besides, I've already used up my 8 freebies anyway. So I ask Aaron about it, and he said Casey dropped it off 'for a class'. Apparently Aaron didn't receive one. I confronted Casey about it later on my way out, but I guess I caught him in the middle of jacking off or something cause he didn't want to talk to me. "Its for a class... I don't want to deal with it right now." Great Casey. You just go ahead and make me feel like a psychotic nutcase, but God forbid I should waste your precious time having you explain why you treated me this way. I considered the possibility that maybe his psych class is doing an experiment on people's reactions, but Andy says that can't be cause' it is unethical and they'd have to get consent first. Yeah, looks like I'll be switching rooms for next year.

I will miss Aaron and Julie. He probably won't miss me though. I wonder if they'll even invite me to their wedding. Ugh...

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com