Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Happy Birthday Casey 2004-03-19 @ 3:22 p.m.

Its Friday, and usually around this time, I would be relaxing. Yet, I find myself still chugging away at schoolwork, trying to make up for all my procrastination. I'm going to dinner with Andy tonight and we might swing by BIGLASS' Gender-Bender so I can support my friends. Guess I'm not going to be able to go to the anti-war protest tomorrow though, if I still want to have time for Equinox rituals.

Today is Casey's birthday. They put a big sign on our floor to congratulate him. He's 23 today, and surrounded by people who love him. Well, with the possible exception of me. Obviously there must be something wrong to me, because everyone else is always talking about what a nice guy he is. Have I not made enough effort to befriend him? Yes and no. If I didn't subconsciously avoid him and if he ever answered me with more than a mumble, perhaps things would be better.

Nick called me at 3 am this morning. He hasn't had a really bad night like that for awhile, but I guess his meds might be messing him up. He called and apologized this morning, but I assured him there was nothing to apologize for - it didn't bother me he called and I'm glad I could be there for him, as he was there for me. Nothing quite like having a friend that you've gone insane with. Nonetheless, I don't recommend going insane over the phone with your friends unless you have to.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com