Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Reading marathon 2004-03-24 @ 12:20 p.m.

Falafel is my latest experiment in cooking. I can't get it took perfectly yet, but I like to think I'm getting better. Dill sauce is an excellent complement, but both celery and dill sauce are a little too strong. Peanut sauce isn't as great with it as you would think either.

There's a budget rally going on today here at SSU, but sadly I cannot attend because I am still behind on my schoolwork. I am almost caught up on Physics, but I have a long way to go for Cali lit. Bad timing for me, cause' Coleman darn near blew a gasket the other day about nobody getting the readings done. Now he wants us to have 'The Grapes of Wrath' read by next week! Aye carumba- and I haven't even finished 'Valley of the Moon' (psst, don't tell'. Getting through about 5 chapers of either of those books takes me about an hour. I know he's passionate and he wants to teach the underclassmen discipline, but he needs to remember that they have other concerns as well. Just because they aren't always perfect students for him doesn't mean they're selfish, spoiled rich white kids, as he seems to be making them out to be. Give the kids a break, man.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com