Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Miscellaneous stuff 2004-06-02 @ 8:11 p.m.

Remember those entries I wrote about my unusual observations on dreams and sleep? Well, I've been uncovering more interesting things in the last few weeks. It is difficult to put things into words, but I've learned how to stay in a trance state where I am half awake and half dreaming. From this state, I feel like I can send higher thought questions into my subconcious to receive intutive answers. It seems like I may have discovered a unique way to divine information and guidance - that is, if I can figure out how to interpret and understand the answers I am given. Essentially, I have learned how to dream on demand. I can pick the topics or questions that will guide my dreams. If I can learn to understand the dream language, I will have an incredible tool at my disposal.

I hung out with Andy yesterday. We couldn't think of anything good to do, so we rented "A Walk to Remember" and made fun of it. He says he enjoyed the movie the first time and that Shane West was hot, but that movie was just too corny, and the dialogue was horrible! We did a mystery science theater 3000 all the way - very funny. I stopped by Bradley Video today to see Andy again, but was dissapointed to find that the stuff I hoped to rent was all checked out by his fellow employees. grr... they hog all the good stuff.

There seems to be a lot of events happening this weekend. I think there is a pride parade in Santa Rosa on Sunday, and there's an anti-war protest in San Francisco on Saturday. I've been trying to find someone to go protest with, but had no luck thusfar. Nick is going to his beau's graduation, Serene is accompanying her boss to Hawaii, and Andy is going on a cancer walk. I don't know if I'll go if it will be just me... I don't mind being just a face in the crowd, but I want to have a friend to pass the time with or it could get boring.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com