Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

The Next few Months 2004-06-13 @ 6:48 p.m.

One week left of summer school. After that, I'm spending some time with the family for awhile. Not sure what I'll be doing in early July, but the last week I'll be spending with Jon and my grandparents. That'll be...interesting. It is funny, that I always seem to feel like I'm under assault, but my grandparents, even if they disagree with me, are happy that I am my own person. Well, more my papa than nana - nana is still trying to proselytize me into a O'Reilly fan. I'll pass.

I'm planning to go up to Washington for most of August, until I have to come back for school. Hopefully Scott will be around this time, and I'll be able to advance to purple belt in NG Aikido. School resumes at the end of August. In September, I'm going to Jessica and Tim's for a Gnostic conference. And, finally, I'll be going to Egypt in October. This was the trip I was supposed to go on 3 years ago, but then 9/11 happened and the trip has gotten postponed ever since. It was origianlly supposed to be a lecture tour with Sylvia Browne, but as she has almost run the travel agency out of business and is still refusing to go, we have no choice but to go without her. Well, we can stay, but we'll lose the money we payed 3 years ago. This thing has been a huge hassle and mistake from the start. If I hadn't been such a fanatic for Novus Spiritus, I never would have cost my dad that much money. I just hope that now that I'm finally going, even without that sellout psychic bitch, I'll get a lot out of this trip that cost my dad an arm and a leg.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com