Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

I really don't feel like writing right now... 2004-09-17 @ 11:27 a.m.

Last night was unbelievable. Remind me not to get high and/or drunk for awhile - the full implication of my actions yesterday night has not really sunk in yet. I need time to process things, so forgive me if I don't go into details right now. How the hell do people get drunk on a weekly or even daily basis?

I am sooooo looking forward to my super-exciting sociology of religion class in an hour. See...my...amazing...amount...of...enthusiam (yawn...)

I went grocery shopping yesterday and tried a new approach in which I planned what I would eat beforehand, made a list of ingredients, and then shopped based on that. It actually worked pretty well. If left to my own devices at Oliver's, I can get quite carried away. Its the hippie in me - I'll even buy herbal encyclopedias and scented candles if I am being irresponsible enough.

Those two burritos I just ate were yummy. That is all for now.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com