Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Lazy Day 2004-10-10 @ 4:07 p.m.

It has been a pretty lazy day here at my parents' place. Both of them went out of town to see some old friends north of Sacramento and were kind enough to take Stacy with them. So Jon and I have had the place to ourselves, though it has mostly been just me since Jonathan has been out with his friends for most of the weekend. I do not mind terribly - I have been doing a ton of reading and I finally got around to watching some episodes from the first season of the West Wing, which my dad bought quite awhile ago.

Being a vegetarian is extremely difficult at my parents place. With the exception of some tomatoes, lettuce and old apples, there are no fruits and veggies around here. Stacy's pickiness mixed with the accumulated track record of Jonathan and I over the years all creating a very limited process of elimination in my mom's shopping mind. Put all together, my family's eating habits are probably more difficult to observe then kosher laws. I found some soup I can have for tonight, but I will be glad to get back to my own place where there's some significant food that isn't just bread and dairy products.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com