Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Still not Awake 2004-10-11 @ 2:11 p.m.

It has been another very sleepy day so far. I am beginning to worry that I have adjusted to living in another time zone. The fact I have been staying up late the last few nights for various reasons has not helped the situation.

I stayed for the first half of art history and asked some questions to get participation points, but I decided to leave at breaktime because I was just too tired to concentrate or get much out of the lesson. The place looked like a mess this morning - I guess the guys did some entertaining while I was gone and did not clean up as usual. So I spent some time emptying the bins, running the dishwasher, rearranging the furniture and picking up the various pieces of crap lying around. I think I will politely approach the roomies about the issue.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com