Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Some more pictures 2004-12-05 @ 3:44 p.m.

Being at home this weekend and having cleaned out our family photo albums while looking for some indication of my blood type in baby records, I ran across some fun photos to share. I needed to scan some more decent photos of myself for match.com anyway.

This is one of my senior pictures.

Another senior pic.

This was a senior prank a girl in my class named Kat Misenar pulled off my senior year at Redmond High School. Impressive, eh? Kat and the prank were shortly after featured on the Today show, and not too long ago, I saw her and the prank on a VH1 special. Way to go Kat!

This is a picture of my brother Jonathan as a toddler, with me and Daisy, our parent's dauchsund who passed away after we moved to Washington State.

My old friend Scott and I at Gameworks in Seattle. We were there with his then girlfriend Catherine to celebrate his 18th birthday.

My grandfather took this photo of me my sophomore year of college. He had just gotten a new camera and was snapping pictures of everybody, but this one turned out surprisingly well. I was working for Pizza Hut at the time - I eventually quit once I got accepted to go back to school full time at Sonoma State.

This was a picture from a trip back to Washington a few summers ago. I was somewhat drunk and although I wasn't eager to have the moment captured, this turned out to be kind of a fun picture. No, the cut on my hand is not the stigmata - I don't remember how I got that gash but it lasted a while.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com