Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Music Quiz 2005-02-03 @ 8:52 a.m.

1. What are the total amount of music files on your computer?

- Let me see...checking my music folder, I find...2,234 files. Wow.

2. The last CD you bought was?

-"Life for Rent" by Dido

3. What is the song you last listened to before this message?

-"Smaionte" by Enya. I fell asleep to it. Very beautiful bittersweet song.

4. Write down five songs you often listen to, or that mean a lot to you:

-"Please Forgive Me" by David Gray. One of my favorite love songs - it talks about love no so much in terms of lust or can't live without you stuff, but as something utterly peaceful.

-"Nightswimming" by R.E.M. Just beautiful... I understand it on a very intuitive level.

-"Human Touch" by Bruce Springsteen. Describes the kind of things I'm looking for in love.

-"Sometimes You Can't Make it on Your Own" by U2. This song was a real wake-up call for me that no man is an island.

-"Evening Falls" by Enya. As dreamy as my life seems to be.

5. Who are you gonna pass this stick to (three persons and why)?

-Anyone else who wants to share is welcome to.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com