Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Wizard's wish list 2005-02-08 @ 2:27 p.m.

Ah...this paycheck almost makes all that work with it. But not quite, cause' work just generally sucks. One day I will figure out how to succeed in life without working. And then I'll let you all know my secret and we'll all live happily ever after, like butterflies or something.

So I need to assemble some rather esoteric ingredients in order to create a magical ink for various spells/rituals. And no, I don't happen to think this is devil's work unless I abuse it. There's only One Power in the world. So that being said, does anyone know a local Sonoma county or reliable online supplier who could help me to acquire the following?:

*myrrh troglitis (a particular kind of myrrh)
*karian figs (hell, Oliver's might have these)
*Nikolaus dates
*pinecones
*wormwood (this is probably going to be the trickiest)
*buckthorn
*spring water

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com