Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

My excuse for today's entry February 25, 2005 @ 6:54 p.m.

I don't really feel like writing much tonight. I'll be around school this weekend getting caught up on everything. Maybe I'll hang out with the roomies. They sound like they've been having fun doing various things. Apparently Steve took a swim in the fountain the other night.

I'm all for energy saving bulbs, but couldn't they make energy saving bulbs that actually produce a decent amount of light? My room is always so dark because of it. Good thing I have my holiday lights here to keep the spirits up. Candles too, but don't tell the RA.

It is quiet here right now. I've already played enough video games for today, so I'm not sure what comes next. Probably some reading, but not too much because I just don't feel up for it.

Do you ever stand on your toes with one foot and push into the ground to stretch them out? It feels really good! Funny how one's toes can get uptight of all things. I suppose it has to do with being linked up nervously to other parts of the body that are also tight.

I don't have much to report from today I'm afraid. I skipped my history seminar to catch up on my research for Project Censored. Then I tried to sneak across the hall by the history department in order to get to the intern workroom and ended up face to face with Dr. Poe anyway.

College students do not live by ramen noodles alone, but also by cheap 12 backs of frozen burritos.

As you can see, not much for writing at the moment, but at least I wrote something today (I have a goal to try to write in my diary every day)

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com