Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Slow weekend February 26, 2005 @ 1:19 p.m.

A quiet weekend so far - nothing big to report. I've been to the gym a couple times now and am developing a nice routine for myself. I mix up lots of different kinds of stretching and exercise and vary a little day to day, so hopefully I can improve my health on many levels. My neck has been bothering me for some time now - no matter what I seem to do it doesn't want to relax, and is constantly tight. I don't know what to do to get it to loosen up.

I ran around late last night with Steve, Greg and the girls in search of something fun. The bowling alley was closed, and we couldn't bring the minors into the sports bars. So we settled on getting some ice cream at Safeway, the one place in this town that seems to be open after 11. Kind of sad. Even sadder is that the girls, who are also on the exchange program from the East coast, don't have cars and so have to use buses or the kindness of friends if they want to go to the city. Sucks to be them - I think I will try to help them out next weekend once I get some more cash.

I got to talk to my friend James today too, who I haven't heard from in ages. We might even get a chance to hang out soon.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com