Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Late Night IMs March 03, 2005 @ 2:30 p.m.

I hurt right now, in lots of different ways. I have somewhat of a headache, and I don't know how long I've had it for. Is it possible to get headaches from thinking too much? That would make a lot of sense for me. My neck hurts to and has for a very long time. That's probably the worse, because I cannot figure out how to make it stop. I have tried many things, including stretching and relaxation and such. Still nothing, but it definitely feels uptight as if from stress. No matter how much I try to relax though, it just doesn't seem to take me seriously. What can I say? I come from a stiff-necked people.

I had a wonderful time talking and playing and laughing with Desiree late last night. We had a webcam conversation, which I do not get to do very often. There was lots of very good, very healing laughter going on. And I found out that she lives really close to my parents and I could go see her in person sometime! Too cool.

I also got to talk online with an old friend from Oregon State University who I haven't heard from in a long time. His name is Shea - he was a friend of my roomate Derek and was always stopping by. Both of them are from Kodiak, Alaska and were there to study engineering. Shea ended up having a real hard time with the lifestyle and quit school for a while. He's been working on a fishing ship up north to earn money to pay back various debts. The fishing business is crazy - very dangerous work, yet they pay amazing amounts of money...

Shea:I owe the school a little bit of money and I have a few arrest warrants that I have to take care of. Nothing too serious.
Dave: Right, just arrest warrants

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com