Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Ah... March 30, 2005 @ 11:26 a.m.

Today is looking to be a lot nicer than it was yesterday. I woke up in my room at school and could hear only the hum of the computer. My dreams weren't as annoying as usual. I even have the whole place to myself.

I ate a brunch of banana and macaroni and cheese. I read 1/4 of Michael Thomas Ford's Alec Baldwin Doesn't Love Me (and other trials from my queer life) I then took a deep breath and admired the silence and complete absence of my family. Kind of like Macaulay Culkin in Home Alone, but in a much less obnoxious way.

What am I going to do today? A little homework. Some meditation. A bunch of reading. And tons of things I ENJOY.

Spring Break may not be lost after all.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com