Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Dead in the Water April 12, 2005 @ 1:28 p.m.

I really don't think dating Charles will be feasable. He lives a little over two hours away from me. He doesn't drive - he was in some kind of horrible car accident a few years ago and is scared of it now. I looked at all the transit services I could and none of them have a reasonable route up there that doesn't take four hours and stop over in some place way out of the way like Oakland. While I think its cool in a way that he lives with his brother, sister and sister's beau, its becoming apparent I can't spend the night. I don't think my feelings are that strong for him either.

My senioritis is getting worse and worse. Its such a battle to keep trying to care about schoolwork. I just want it to be over with so I can get on with my life. I want to have lots of time to really develop the discipline and practice I need for mysticism and magic. I want to be working a job I enjoy. I want to be travelling to new horizons, or getting a place of my own. I am so DONE being a kid.

There is a really pretty cloud over my window though.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com