Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Considering College February 26, 2001 @

Break is over and I've started school again. Toured both UW and Western over break -- UW was lonely; Western was a pleasant surprise. Beautiful, well-rounded, good situation... I kept thinking that there's something bad about regional colleges, but I honestly can't find anything.

I hope Jon will respond soon. If he doesn't reply to my email I'll call him up tomorrow night. He's holding back -- what he's holding back I'm not sure though. He seems different than who I met on the net... closed off, thought the same. I can only hope he has feelings for me.

I'm getting really sick of school. The world is screaming at me to come out, and I've just been handed another pile of tasks. I think Azna has intervened a little in my due dates; I'm thankful for that. I don't know how I'm going to be able to hit the books like this again -- God, how will I ever make it in college? I pray that I will learn a way or be guided to a steady path.

I went and saw Chocolat tonight with Gen and her clan. Great movie -- liberal life lover vs. conservative jerk. Afterwards, I felt a strange call to Aikido. So I went from 8:30 to 9:30, pretty unusual. I hope answers will come in the next few days.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com