Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Years Ago... February 19, 2001 @

I talked to Jon for the first time today when he called around ten. His voice was a lot like I thought it would be -- deep, casual, light -- like an echo, not bouncing, but reverberating. He's absolutely wonderful. We were just as quiet as online -- no wonder really. He's a bit nervous, and I guess we had run out of things to say. Well, when I see him Wednesday, we'll probably find out more to chat about. Although the most appealing thing right now sounds like holding him. He seems like the kind of guy you could just linger in the moment with. He's smiles, and hopes, and so wonderfully pure.

I wasted most of the day playing Ceaser again. God, I've got to stop doing that. Why do I get so lost in these insignificant distractions? I finally threw myself off in the evening, and got that weird feeling again -- I just sit there, feeling like there is nothing to do, but I've got to do something. If I have energy, I've gotta figure out a way to make it work.

I fed the cats at Saxby's, and looked through some of his skeptic's magazines. A bunch of the articles didn't print their support -- just annoying little cites from God knows where. Hypocrites... I wonder if they had proof, what they would react like. Some of these people have dedicated themselves so much to slaying lies, they're probably slaying something innocent in the process. I need to research this James Randi guy. I wonder if Sylvia would be up to his challenge?

I watched "She's All That" after dinner with mom and dad. Jon was gone skiing with Toad and Mitch. Mom seems good -- she had a nice time yesterday and so far nothing has interrupted things too much. She couldn't help but nag a little -- but being hypnotized by Ceaser, I probably deserved it.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com