Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Snorkeling Expedition to Molokini August 6, 1999 @

Plute conjuction Uranus, Venus square Jupiter, Jupiter opposition Saturn, Mercury square Pluto, Venus sextile Saturn

Arghh!! I had to get up early on vacation! And right in the middle of an interesting dream about JLT staff. We ran slightly late, forgot some shirts and had to run back. We were punctual as I expected, but Mom was very pissed. Glad I didn't say anything.

Got out to about 3/4 of the distance to Molokini and then received word that due to winds we couldn't snorkel there. So they took us to West Maui instead. The ride was very enjoyable for me. I sat on the side of the boat and watched to ocean as incredible winds and sunlight burst though my energy field. The rocking was fun, and I got booshed a couple of times. Good crew and food, ok dive spots. Got back to the condo and gelled for the rest of the day.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com