Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Moving back to California August 15, 2001 @

Mom snored really bad last night. I had to keep the TV on so as not to hear her. We were out of the motel really quickly and had just muffins and OJ for breakfast. Jon slept the whole way again, but itwasn't so bad because the music I chose was very thought-provoking. Listened to the Treasure Quest Soundtrack; been a long time since I had. It had a lot more meaning this time.

Nana took over driving when we got off I-5 to head towards Oroville. We chatted about the area and why they liked it. I had never really paid that much attention before to the area, but now I guess its a little more interesting and relevant. After we got settled we had drinks out on the deck. I was curious about San Francisco so Nana got out an area map and we got into talking about it. There's a ton of neat places to go see around the bay, and I've never done any of it. The BART train has a station just north of Pleasanton. Once we get into Michael's or an apartment I'm going over there. Had a great dinner from the Wagon Wheel -- best chicken I've ever had. Just gelled after that.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com