Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

From the Song of Songs April 21, 2005 @ 12:49 a.m.

...My beloved spoke and said to me, Rise up, my love, my beautiful one, and come away.
For lo, the winter is past, the rain is over and gone;
The flowers appear on the earth; the time of pruning has come, and the voice of the turtle dove is heard in our land;
The fig tree puts forth its green figs, and the vines with tender shoots give fragrance. Arise my beloved, my beautiful one, and come away.

Oh my dove, who nests in the clefts of the rock and in the secret places of the hedge, let me see your countenance, let me hear your voice; for sweet is your voice, and your countenance is comely.
Let us catch the foxes, the little foxes that spoil the vineyards, for our vines have tender shoots.

My beloved is mine, and I am his; he feeds among the lilies.
Until the day cools and the shadows flee away, turn my beloved and be like a gazelle or a young hart upon the fragrant mountains.

Song of Songs 2:10-17

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com