Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Drunken Insanity? Sign me up, Darling! May 06, 2005 @ 11:32 a.m.

My roomates threw a party last night to celebrate Cinco de Mayo and our friend Nicole's birthday. Except it was a toga party. Hmm...go figure.

A lot of it was boring, but later Nicole had some really hot guy friends show up that made for delicious eye candy.

Around the time I began to get seriously drunk, Alan and some other CSA showed up to crash the party. I didn't really give a shit at that point, so I just decided to stay in my room and instant message some friends while the debacle was going on. Interestingly enough, my strategy worked - I was completely unnoticed. Alan is such an asshole - he's one of these self-righteous dicks who goes out of his way to be a jerk when he finds people drinking. He does shit like making people pour all their booze down the drain. The guy needs to get laid and get a new job. At least he didn't show up in a fur coat this time.

After things settled and people left around here, Steve was mad about the guy that ratted us out. But eventually some of the girls came back over, apologized, and it was all good. We went over to the village dorms on the other end of campus and continued the revelry for awhile. Late at the night the four of us roomies went out in search of food, to no avail because everything was closed at two am. We finally stooped down to the baseness of McDonald's - I was only going to get a hash brown but seeing as they weren't making those at night, I just opted out. Less guilt on my head.

Desiree said I'm a prince among men. Hear that inflating noise? That's my ego.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com