Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

I Rip Alan a New Ass May 12, 2005 @ 4:26 p.m.

A lot has been going on with me, although you wouldn't know by looking at what I've been doing lately. Yesterday I absolutely chewed up Alan, the residential supervisor or whatever the hell his title is. You'll recall how he wasn't satisfied to write up my roomies for minors drinking, but also poured out over $100 of booze. Well, he descended to new depths.

Greg went over to talk with him as he requested (in his usually beurocrap "make an appointment with me") to talk about it. Greg had agreed with the others to take the blame since he's tranferring anyway. So Alan starts talking all nice and friendly with him trying to be casual. And being the nice guy he is, Greg goes along with it. Although, he does get annoyed when in passing conversation he mentions he used to be a CSA himself back east and Alan says he's going to put that on the "report" because apparently its "interesting". So finally, after all that pointless conversation, Alan tells Greg he's kicking him out of the dorms. He has to be out by the 20th. The sheer insanity of this is compacted by the fact that 1)School would be out in a week after that anyway, and 2) Greg is an exchange student from Tenessee and it will be a huge pain for him to find a place to stay.

When I found out about this, and this was even before I found out how Alan added insult to injury by pretending to be friendly with him, I was absolutely livid. Enraged, I stormed down to the pool, interrupted his little cocktail hour, went into his office with him and proceeded to yell my head off at him. He kept trying to get me to calm down but I absolutely refused. Its been a long time since I've expressed that much anger. It was liberating and sublimating in some ways - there's a lot more than just Alan I'm pissed about these days. But anyway, I hope I put the fear of God in him. I hope he got an inkling of an idea of how wrong his actions were and how much unnecessary hardship he is causing my friends. He tried to hide behind his rules and regulations, but I didn't buy a cent of it. He finally told me to leave, and I did, but not before letting him know just how pathetic he was and how cruel he really was being. I doubt it made any impression, but if nothing else now he knows how much he pisses people off. But who knows - maybe that gives him even more compensation for his microscopic dick.

Anyway, we're gonna try to buy Greg a few days of time by appealing the decisioin. But I have to avoid Alan myself - not because of any restraining order, but because I came an inch away from beating the shit out of him, and I'm not sure I could hold back again.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com