Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Finally developed the camera August 27, 2005 @ 12:21 p.m.

I finally got an old disposable camera of mine used up and developed. Thought I'd share the results here since I seem to rarely get many pictures with my life involved.

Hey, somebody actually took a good picture of me. Maybe this is a sign my life is turning around. This is from the Gnostic Order of Christ's 2004 The Way Conference at Tim & Jessica's place in San Jose.

This is my car, Caz (I get the name from the license plate #). Its a 98' Honda CRV that my parents got used the summer after my freshman year of college. I had no car at the time, as my beloved gold T-bird that I got from my grandparents died my senior year of high school. It recently had to undergo a ton of expensive repairs - the brake pads wore through and metal was scraping on metal among other things. My dad regrets getting it because he said it would have been cheaper to get something else. My brother makes fun of it all the time for its poor turning and slow acceleration. I have a car - I'm not complaining.

Wow - I must have had this camera for a long time, because this a relatively old photo. This is Golden View Middle School in Anchorage, Alaska. I went there for the Order of the Arrow's Western Region Conclave. I think it was my senior year of high school, but it may have even been earlier in my junior year. Anyway, I had to take pictures because I was so impressed. Its the most gorgeous location for a school I've ever seen and it was so well designed.

Another shot of Golden View - can you imagine going to school in a place that overlooks the ocean? Wow!

This shot didn't come out very well, but this was from a gorgeous evening at Sonoma State.

My res. hall room from SSU.

Petaluma Hill Road - a beautiful and historic drive from Santa Rosa to East Cotati and Penngrove.

The building at Santa Rosa Junior College where I take Hebrew classes with Dr. Thompson.

The Cypress Lane Parking Lot at SSU, where I usually tried to park (in vain, as you can see). This was the closest lot to my building - when I couldn't park there, I had to park much farther away and spend a couple minutes walking over.

My family's dog Max. Not just an adorable Yorkshire Terrier, but very smart as well.

Another shot of Max. My brother pointed out that based on the stonework he's standing on, I must have taken these shots back in Washington.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com