Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Riding on her Broomstick... October 08, 2005 @ 10:27 a.m.

It turns out Roxanne's birthday get together is at noon today - much earlier than I thought. So I'm heading out of here pretty quick. I'm gonna run by Border's and pick up the new edition of Wheelock's Latin Dictionary for her. And I did invite her to go see David Gray with me - she's got to check the date because she might be out of town to New Orleans to check on her friends then.

Mom didn't wake me up yelling this morning, but she's back to being spiteful to Stacy again because of being so mad all the time. She justs says nasty and sarcastic things that would make you gawk if you were a complete stranger to the situation. And I have to be very careful if I ask her not to do something because all that venom could easily turn right back to my direction. Mom's additionally pissed because, what I can gather from the overheard phone conversation from last night, Dad thought she was too harsh on Stacy for the chocolate chip incident. Mom's defense is that she hasn't beat her butt to a pulp yet. So now she feels like everyone's out to get her again and we all have to walk on thin ice. Glad I'm going out of town.

Kendra actually called the other night right when my mom was on the phone blowing up with my dad. It was really hard to try to listen to my friend while mom was exploding on the phone with dad. Luckily I didn't have to listen too intently - Kendra's still madly in love with Robert and just wanted to tell me all about the current cute moments and trying situations. I only got in a couple sentences in what seemed like an hour long conversation, but I don't mind. What are friends for?

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com