Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Alternate Universe October 14, 2005 @ 10:23 p.m.

Last night I had a dream that involved my grandmother, among other weightier subjects aroused by Yom Kippur and the Death card of the tarot. I woke up during the night, before the sun came up, and I could have sworn I heard my mom talking to my dad saying something had happened, or something to that extent. So I went back to sleep uneasily thinking I had some kind of scary prophetic thing going on. But when I woke up later and asked them about it, they said my dream just carried over. Its really confused me.

Do you ever have days where you wonder if while you were sleeping, someone picked up you and dropped you in an alternate universe? This was one of those. On the subject, I still want that bastard who dropped me here four years ago to stick me back in the pre 9/11 world. Hell, why not the pre-Bush world while we're at it.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com