Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Past Lives (2) November 20, 2005 @ 2:39 p.m.

"Hey Dave,
Well, its not complete, because more was coming, but I haven't been myself, when the cold winds blew in, they blew me in a nice cold to go with it. But don't dispare, I will write more to you on the subject as soon as the body and the mind can handle more.
First off, I didn't want to go into details in the room, only because it can start the roller coaster ride for me of others asking, and because I think life has to be lived, not lived via readings, I get a bit edgey on this subject matter.

Now, when I said you were burned, you were. You use to work with this man who was a healer. You were his student and were learning all the methods that could heal. As in, a doctor of those times. And yes, surgeries were performed, much more advanced than some of the archaic ways we do things.
You were out collecting herbs and leaves from plants that would help in the mixtures or pharmacueticals of the times when you smelled smoke. You ran back to the small building, or house of this mans and ran into the room where you saw him knocked out on the floor. You thought something happened to him and that is why the small fire in the room. As you ran in, you were the unsuspecting person who was going to be locked in, it was as if I saw the latch that went across the door when this was happening. It was like a long peice of wood that would barracade someone inside and not allow them to escape via the door. As you saw what was happening, you saw these men who were all around, they all had torches and were setting the place into flames. You were not asked if you would convert, these men were just mean as hell, and they took great pride in doing dasterdly deeds regardless if you wished to convert or not. I got the feeling that this kind of thing was ordered by constantine himself. (notice I did not put his name with a capital, this guy was a real sicko in this time period, regardless what has been reported). He felt that people like you, wouldn't convert easily enough, so it was best to get rid of anything or anyone who may start any kind of rebel rousing amongst the people. Even though you were of gentle nature, and so was your teacher, they didn't care. As you were helpless inside, these men were on the outside laughing at their deeds. No worries, they have paid for their errors in the next life. There is karma, regardless of what one thinks. And there is a hell, but it is a hell when you reject the god force and until you decide that you wish to except it, you remain in this limbo state that isn't comfortable. I have been there, seen it, felt it, and wish never ever to go there again. I won't say when or how, just trust me, it happened its real.
You have had several life times of helping others. You have had it rough as well. You have been a soldier, you have a been a preacher, and you have been a doctor, as you were in this life studying for. Which brings us to this life that your currently leading. In your studies, its no mistake. You may think well, I want to learn all this because I want to feel or see the connection, but you already know, its there, no matter what you try to grasps in your studies, its in your heart, and like me, which I think at your age, its a great thing to see, because of this force your heart knows is real, you will become much as the servant to helping others in this life when you hit your thirties. The job you have now, it will be good, it will be a learning experience, but I see you doing this complete change around the thirties time frame, because then, your experiences will help you to get to this point you need to be at.
Watch yourself around others. You are able to retain information� very well, and will make others jealous of your capabilities, so, in other words, watch your own back, even those who develop close friendships, watch them. No matter what words they speak, trust your gut feelings, they will help you. This brings me to another point, and the only way I can give it to you is the way it was given to me once, some people, are natural leaders, they attract the soldiers because they have that ability, but because they are leaders, they also attract those who wish to get rid of the leader, make sense?
In another life, you were a soldier, you passed quickly, and when you decided to come back, you choose the sexuality you are. Its another battle of a different sort, make sense? I don't believe because someone is gay or straight that they aren't born that way, that they decided this is the way they wanted to be. Unless there was some serious abuse when a child was younger, usually, its because of another idealism of an experience. And this no doubt, is also a time of war with it. So many are being denied the fundalmental rights that all should have, especially in this country. So be well with it, as I told my sister once, and don't fear "who you are" it doesn't change you, it only enhances your abilities to be stronger than most others.
The move to be alone and be on your own was a good one, you have many things that will occupy your time, and your envolvements will take you far. Again, its the leader thing, you can stand out in a crowd, or you can recess and re-evaluate a situation, its natural for you. Your studies will also continue when it comes to spirituality, and again, because of the knowledge you have, if you wanted to be a unitarian universalist preacher, you could!
(if your heart so desired that!)
Becareful in choosing partners in life. You need someone who is as independent and as intelligent in their thinking as you are. You also have to becareful of the heartbreakers. You may have a few, but be strong, because I see you more on a mono on mono relationship when your ready for that type of plunge. People are young forget what has happened in this past twentyfive years with AIDS, trust me, they feel invincible, and they aren't. So, always, be watchful and make sure someones intentions are true for your heart.
Remember, everything we experience in this life is for a reason. If a job loss happens, its because something better and bigger awaits you. (as an example) I have always kept this in mind, and it has always paid off in doing so. Even with all the problems I am having with the nerve and my leg, I realize it has softened me and has given me the gift of more insight to help others in pain. Make sense?
No matter how many years of nursing you can have, you become immune to others pain after awhile, call it burn out, especially after the death of my brother, it really did burn me out, because I felt we weren't doing enough for those who suffered from AIDS.
Okay, that was about it from this particular reading. I was getting too much at once for you, which means you have probably been around this planet doing many classes for a long time. Although when I started to feel down, I knew I couldn't keep asking questions and expecting not to feel more digressed with whatever was happening at the time of my bodies imnmune system again.
funny, my husband and I were watching Larry King last night, and it was about MS. At one time, they thought that was my problem, but because the nuerologist didn't see anything in my brain to suggest it, he said I didn't have it. This doctor that was on said so many doctors wont say it is what it is because it didn't meet one criteria. You see, when this whole back thing started, it started with a change in weather, and then I was completely numb from the waist down. I have had moments of stumbling, of one of my arms not working, and wondering what the hell is going on! My husband was really freaked out. He said, "okay, so now this is on and it sounds so much like what we have been dealing with, minus all this back crapola!" So, back to square one, I feel pretty confident no matter what I have, I am a survivor, and hey, when its my time to go, lord let me rest in peace for a time! Maybe on the other side I will get all the quilts done that I want to do right?
If I get more later, which sometimes sweetie, I do, I will definitely write it down, and pass it on. As Dave M can tell you,� I can get rather emotional with these readings. Its hard to see someone else suffer, but I will say this, if you ever decided to get back into the art of healing with herbs, you will find that some things just come as natural to you as walking in the forrest or sidewalk okay?
Many blessings, may all things work out well in this new job, and may you find total happiness with life in general hon....
much love, as we say to one another, my sisters and dear close friends,
I love you big Dave....
Dee"

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com