Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Past Lives (3) June 04, 2007 @ 11:43 a.m.

Responses from my friends at the Psychic Development Site when I asked them if they got any impressions about my past lives:

In all honesty, Optimystic, here is what I see...

It starts with you in a very ancient time, I mean wearing skins kind of time. It feels to me not like an indigenous people thing, you know like indians or aborigines (sorry, don't feel like looking up the spelling, so all mispelled words are what they are) but more like beyond ancient times. I see you simply crouched at a pool of water drinking with your hands, the sky is blue and the air feels good. You feel content and at one with where you are and you appear to be giving thanks, looking toward the sky. I can't emphasize enough that feeling of life and connection to it. It reminds me of a time I visited "the beginning of time" with a friend, so I wonder actually if you are truly there or just visiting (ok, ok, so maybe we're all just visiting). There is an area nearby where there is agression, I see it in the form of an assult on you. I suppose it could have been some sort of primitive weapon or spear, and it came from a place that was hidden, like a cave, but that is just what I'm supposing, as I see it in the form of energy coming from an enclosed place. Instead of being damaged by it you, metaphorically speaking of course, simply became surrounded by an energy, like a pod, or if you like science fiction, a teleportation device, lol, and through this energy you appeared in a different time, this one appearing to be a very busy heavily populated place, like a marketplace in very very early france. You seemed to fit in well here too, whistling as you walked. Observing.

I'm not getting any particulars on specific lives, rather what I'm understanding from this is that it is easy for you to move between times and places, you dont' think linearly, but find it easy to move from one place to another skipping all the stuff other people need in between. You have a reverence for life but don't always live up to your own expectations, you transport out instead of living the tough parts. You know you don't have to. I was reminded of something about the guardian of your soul, now let me see if i can get it back, lol, too much information. The guardian of your soul remembers. Patience is easy when it comes to little things, but the ones you want to know about are elusive because might outweighs truth. (OK, that makes no sense to me, lol) Think of it this way, you are trying to become what you are, so you don't have to work at it. If you wanted to become what you weren't it would take lots and lots of work to be similar to what it was you were trying to be...yet in truth, it wasn't allowed to happen because you aren't that. So what you're doing is hard work...it's a lot heavier than truth. (Well, ok, that's starting to make sense in an odd sort of way...but needs an interpreter.......so mage, ya better wake up now...i need an interpreter)

Enough of that...

lets just say there's something about being in places that you don't have to be, you just go there to see what it is that attracts others there.

-wistfuldreamer"

"lmao optimystic, you do what I do... lol I never live in the moment, I live to travel time and space.... lol

your whole past life span reflects that too....

you have many. many past lives... ( i see them as glowing stars in the night sky ) and each time I touch one.... i get flashs... as if you lived that life, but were not always fully a part of it.....its like being alive but your conscious and sub conscious were separate.... like having ya conscious in japan in 1863, your sub conscious in italy in 1720... and ya body in France in 1921

I don't know if you follow a shamanic type existence now... but yeah I am seeing a lot of shamanic type activities
like human to animal mental transference... you appear a lot as a human mind in a grey wolf.....

as a person you are not what I type as * human * earth and rule bound ....lol......if you think of fairies dancing in the garden, you live past lives like that, and the constant giggling and laughter is interesting... its like watching a child playing
they are not aware that there have to be issues and problems, headaches and hinderance.... to children, its a game, a fun game... and I love that approach

the words * there is no absolute * are running thru my head....
you don't just have a * issue * with god.... it covers a number of faiths and religions....
in a few past lives, you were killed for asking * why ?? *... not why do we follow this path, but why must it be this way.... is there not more to it
now its not a problem * issue *.... its more like a * sorry but i don't accept the condensed version, give me all the books and let me decide for myself *

i am curious optimystic.... who are you in the scheme of things ??? pirate, student, monk, academic, begger, cleaning lady...you have covered most lives.....in the path of a learner and thinker, a traveler and drifter

in 1816 you wrote a set of works that don't exist in this day and age.... but the very nature of them would turn a lot of concepts underside down... now in that life you died mentally ill, and your works were discarded as the ramblings of a fool...but the true reason was fear of what you wrote....and in a way, I see you as searching for the * lost works * again......
its a fools search.... how can a person find the truth out in the world, when the truth exists inside the person who wrote about the truth

back in 1224 AD....you and me were at a area where some * non religion * believers were put to death ..... and you whispered, " how can any beliefs be wrong.....if we still don't know the truth "

as i sit here trying to really get a understanding of your past lives... its like you come rushing past, mumbling :" i'm late, i'm late, for a very important date "

i will come back to this cos I am juggling so much at the moment and trying to focus...
-sorceress_mageling"

"Magelling,
David, Opti, asked me to look over the board here about his past lives. I have to agree with you, he has had several, and if there is anyone who I would say, doesnt' have to come back, its him. His talents supercede many here, and many I know, and yes, he can be the shamanistic person if he so desires it now. I totally agree. He has the ability for many many gifts, unknown to many here, and he will not come forth and admit it. I have told him on several occasions, "if there is anyone I know that is an old soul, and yet so young, its him." He could give you words of wisdom that you may expect to come from an elder, yet, when someone would know his age, they would dismiss him because of that prejudice. He will come into his own, and own it well around 30 in this life. His last life, was cut short, by war, a recent one, and I don't want to disclose what I saw. If he so desires to speak of it and share with others he can. I saw him in many lives, and one we spent together, as french soldiers, lol, he can elaborate on this one! He has had many lives as a soldier, in many different formats, and he has done and experienced it all. He brought many abilities to this life, one of them, is writing, and writing rather well. So no surprise to find he was a writer in another life.

My own abilities to see past lives is usually limited by what is important and has to deal with at the immediate moments of the experience we are now going through. Interestingly enough, I always find it fascinating when I connect well with someone, only to discover, there is a reason behind it, usually, because a life was lived before as either friends, lovers, companions, soldiers etc...No, david and I werent lovers, lol, but we did experience times together. He has helped me with visions of things I have seen of my own life, and yet, not knowing the meaning of it all. Funny, one week, we had been discussing some of my ramblings, and after we did, I happen to catch something late night on the history channel that we had discussed. What amazed me was to realize that I knew they had some of the history right, but yet, some of it wrong! ( this had to do with egypt) David, in his vast knowledge he carries with him, explained to me earlier what I had seen in my own visions, which after the show I had seen, all began to make perfect sense.
It will be interesting to see if others can connect with his lives, and see, if some of our discoveries match up.

...

I guess I should clarify when I say shaman. I have a friend, who I have known forever, since I was young, very very young, and like a big brother to me. I have mentioned this before. He is a shaman. He is a healer. He has abilities to sense, a strong one, and heal, as well as insight, or intuitiveness. The only thing I can say, if you stood next to him, and he was utilizing the energy force, you would feel it, like something you have never felt before. I dont mean spit fire, look at past history, etc...but a true healer. They had many names throughout history. I do not consider him a witch at all. I know that when him and I have had conversations, he somehow can intensify my own gifts. Its extremely hard to explain, but it is like having someone open this door really wide open, and the visions I can have become very intense and powerful. When I see opti as this, I see him doing this kinda thing too. The thing is, he has to put forth the time and effort, which he has been doing, and which means, a lot of time spent alone for now. Relationships, personal ones, often get put on hold during a time like this, as it is a study period for him.
Its completely difficult for me to explain his process, because I just know him, and I know the process as he explained it to me.But for me to put it into exact words is hard. Truly, gifted. And like opti, has studied various faiths and beliefs. He started working on this at a very young age, in his teens, and he is now in his fifties. Which, if you saw him, you would not think of him as that age. I think, and I have discussed this with him, that a true healer can look much younger than the age they really are because of the energy they work with. Its like an added benefit for them.
I do not sense this about many people, but, I did see him doing this if he so desired to do it. Its is a process that totally works with energy and spirits who assist a person to heal another. He has healed broken arms, which have amazed doctors who couldnt heal this individual. He has extended the live of AIDS patients, who at the time, didnt have the cocktail of drugs like they do now. Truly, amazing to watch him help others and watch the process.
I do agree, time is linear, and yes, we can visit all lives, present, past and future. I do also believe, that we do bring garbage with us in present life times. Usually very intense events for individuals and many will have dreams or react to something strongly.
For a friend of my mothers, she had this re-occuring vision, without telling me what it was, I told her she lived in the times of the great western movement. go west my friends, there is gold, was a repeated to me several times. I saw her as a young male child, in the back of a wagon. I also saw fire. Because I was pretty weak from intense pain, I really couldnt pin point what the fire was about. But it was a strong impression on her as a child then. Well, come to find out, she had this dream that was re-occuring to her. As a young male child, going west, in the back of what she thought was a pickup truck. lol...well, thinking on that, I told her, I can see how she though it was, but it was a wagon. She also has a great fear of fire. Intense fear. For her, it was a confirmation of a life once lived. It also help her to understand that fear of fire. So, past lives can do present healings for all of us. Its figuring out what is what from what life time that has the greatest impact on us and us discovering it which can help us heal in this lifetime, and move past that moment of time.
This is how I see lives that heal. With opti though, there are numerous ones, lol, and man, its hard to pick up on what is what with him!
Hopefully, someone can pick up a bit more for him. It would be a great thing.
Many blessings,

dee/spiritdancer"

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com