Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Is anyone still reading this? August 21, 2008 @ 1:24 p.m.

God knows I've neglected this diary terribly over the last few years, but I've also lost a lot of the original drive I had to write a lot about myself. I've been updating more lately since I started carbon-copying my better posts from the webgroups to here, but it still feels like a lot is missing.

Here's what I think I want this diary to be about from here on in: whatever I want, with a touch of explaining myself to others. Its hard enough to write on a regular basis, and if I feel like I HAVE to do it, it just makes me resist it anymore. I have a goal here to try to help explain myself to my friends and maybe family, so that people in general can understand me better. But, truth be told, I'm just as human and boring as anybody else. If I happen to be interesting to you, its more a matter of coincidence than anything else I think. Anybody can make the same mistakes or accomplish the same kinds of successes I have. Fate and circumstance have a lot more role in things than any of us really want to admit.

Anyways, this entry is to just sort of redefine things and say hello and glad you're still here to all of you who have checked in here from time to time over the years. I appreciate you deeply... unless you're one of those cunts who takes everything way too seriously. You can go fuck yourself - you need it :D mwahahahahah.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com