Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

First Meeting with Bethor September 23, 2008 @ 1:43 p.m.

I had my first meeting with Bethor the other night and things went very well. Bethor is the Olympic emperor that rules over the jovial aspects of our universe. He is very powerful, but also very wise and benevolent, with a good sense of humor to boot. I saw him in two different forms - the first was as the kind of stereotypical wizard you see in fluffy fantasy: long white beard, purple robe with stars, conic cap to match. He reminded me a lot of the Disney version of Merlin from "the Sword and the Stone". But I also saw a very different aspect of him as a giant humanoid bull or ox, and possibly maybe a ram - kind of a minotaur figure, with green eyes and an intimidating aspect.

I made up a seal for Bethor last week on a square of my starry stationary that has worked so well for many seals. The seals of the Olympic spirits may be star maps of some kind, similar to the "celestial writing" or "alphabet of the stars". They do also, however, remind me of circuitry of a sort, and may symbolically represent the different circuits of consciousness that exist in our bodies and minds and which the planets exhibit. This may also help to explain why the size of the domains under each emperor/ess grows as you go from the innermost to the outermost of the seven planetary domains - each new circuit of consciousness includes the previous one.

I met with Bethor on the mental plane for the most part, though we did have to come down to the astral at certain points and times in order to engage and execute some of the magic and wishes I desired and the aid I asked for. Bethor is a very benevolent soul and enjoys being able to help humans, among his many duties as a steward of the universe. I requested the service of stellar/crystalline familiar spirits for myself and my friends, and the request was granted quite dramatically. Bethor extends an invitation out to any mages and wizards who may wish to work with him that he is more than happy to meet you and to provide you with all the aid you need. He has a very strong knowledge and capacity when it comes to magic, especially for benevolent ends. I am looking forward to working more with him as time goes by.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com