Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

30 Random Things January 29, 2009 @ 4:39 p.m.

Once you're tagged, you are supposed to write a note with 30 random things, facts, habits, or goals about you.

At the end, choose people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you.
If I tagged you, it's because I want to know more about you.

To do this, go to �notes� under tabs on your profile page, paste these instructions in the body of the note, type your 30 random things, tag your people (in the right hand corner of the app) then click publish.


1. My high school math class was convinced I smoked weed, but I actually never tried it until my 3rd year of college.

2. I LOVE candles

3. I have been unhappy for most of my life.

4. I am not sure if I want to join the Foreign Service or not.

5. I want to move to Hawaii

6. "You either die, or you see yourself live long enough to become the villain."

7. I love Jo Chen's artwork. I may be ready to slap Joss Whedon though.

8. I was once taught that when your ears suddenly start to ring out of the blue its because a spirit has entered the room and wants to make contact with you. Don't know if its true or not.

9. I dream in full color, with good memory, and occasionally go lucid and have a large degree of control while in dreamspace. When this happens, I generally tend to fly and visit beautiful places. I've never seen autumn in New England in person, but I have seen it astrally.

10. I love snow. I could live in Alaska.

11. I had a past-life recall on a masseuse's table of being buried alive in the desert.

12. I was born during a Mercury retrograde, so while you all are running around and bemoaning all your technology, communication, and travel falling apart, I'm taking it easy.

13. I am the VERY MODEL of the modern major general.

14. The only therapy I can afford is a digital pet on facebook.

15. I have been fired twice.

16. I have been rejected from many, many jobs I applied to and was qualified for. This is bugging the shit out of me.

17. I want to go to grad school, but I don't know what to study and that seems pretty important.

18. I miss Roxy

19. I have been clinically insane

20. I practice the art of goetia - the ability to master demons.

21. I also practice the art of theurgy - the Work of God

22. The shit my parents don't know about me could fill a small library.

23. I blame myself for a lot of the problems in my family.

24. I am in love, but I really don't know what's going to happen.

25. I have severe digestive problems. I started having heartburn in college.

26. I am hypersensitive

27. I wouldn't be alive if it weren't for my friends.

28. Yes, I read those girly twilight books.

29. I feel too exhausted by my own problems to be able to help out with those of others. I also feel I've been largely alone in dealing with things.

30. I am so glad Bush is out of office.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com