Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

Zisi, Agares, and War in Sudan February 13, 2009 @ 9:06 a.m.

Order of the Necronomicon Forum

I have some more updates to share on the situation with Zisi and Darfur.

After the meteor burned up over northern Sudan, I scried Zisi in my crystal ball to ask her about its impact. She wasn't very talkative that night if I remember correctly, and I had a lot on my own mind as well, but I saw images of villages lit up at night with fire and artificial lights. It was difficult at times to tell whether they were on fire or just glowing with orange light. I had the sense that a purifying fire was coming through. I was told over the course of the next few weeks that the meteor had embodied and carried a very powerful astral current with it that was going to affect things behind the scenes over the next few months. It was almost like an occult delivery method. It burned up in the air instead of hitting the ground because the effect was going to be more subtle and delayed.

Fast forward to a couple weeks prior to the present. I've been very preoccupied with other matters both spiritual and mundane and have been trusting Zisi for the most part to handle things with the Darfur situation. But I'm starting to get antsy and worried. I lost track of how much time had passed, and somewhat superstitiously I almost didn't want to check the calender. I've put the spirits of Marduk's 50 to the test before during the Hurricane season to protect New Orleans and they came through in the nick of time, but having only one example a track record has not exactly been established yet. Not sure how much time is remaining before the 7 month deadline and knowing people are continuing to suffer and die every day, I decide to get more proactive and bring in additional help.

At the time, I was doing a lot of work with the spirits of the Goetia, and had established a nice working relationship with the duke Agares through both sacred injunctions and donations of "magical seed" (I'm sure some of you will know what I'm talking about). Well, having established a good amount of authority and trust with Agares, I ordered him to deploy some of his goetic legions to Darfur to attack the Janjaweed and the Bashir government. Deployment of the legions is very advanced goetic magic, and this was my first time doing it. I had never heard of anyone else doing work of that magnitude at the time, but I learned since through conversation with my friend and fellow magician Rufus Opus that he also was learning to count, understand, and deploy the legions. Anyway, a couple legions were deployed to Sudan, while others were at work supporting President Obama and carrying out general duties and requests. I have yet to need or request a full deployment; that would likely result in conflicts with other mages who are making use of Agares' services. I told Agares to have his legions work in tandem with Zisi for maximum effect.

The next day, my friend Ben, who is very psychic and also works with Agares, has a vision of him playing chess with another spirit. He greets him warmly, and when asked what he's doing, replies "We're moving the legions."

A couple days later, I'm sitting at my computer and listening to Lordi's "They Only Come Out at Night". Suddenly, the music starts to trigger vision and clairsentience. I see and feel a squad of Agares' troops come out of nowhere and surprise attack a janjaweed group. I know this is occuring astrally, but the effect is that they are scared shitless and thrown into a total confusion. Its like a collection of nightmares descends on them, and the power of guilt and vengeance only makes it stronger. Then I see a man running within the capital, Khartoum, to inform the dictators that outside troops are attacking the government's compound and have already taken control of the city. The government is in deep shit and they know it.

Agares sends me very good impressions from his troops. He says that they were completely unopposed spiritually and won swift and easy victories. Not only is he very pleased, but he says his troops enjoyed it tremendously and that it has rekindled their pride. He said it made them feel proud and happy to be demons, if that makes sense.

A few days ago, the International Criminal Court issued an arrest warrant for the Sudanese president Omar al-Bashir. Its been about six months now, and Ben told me recently, completely unprompted, that we would see big changes for Darfur during the next month or so. Everybody keep your fingers crossed, and please sign this petition urging President Obama's support:
http://action.savedarfur.org/campaign//iccownerhp

Quote:
"I have raised armies against the lands of the East, by summoning the hordes of fiends I have made subject unto me, and so doing found Ngaa, the god of the heathens, who breathes flame and roars like a thousand thunders."

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com