Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

To Know, To Will, To Dare, To Keep Silent July 09, 2005 @ 11:21 a.m.

Now that I've been learning and practicing more and more rituals, workings, spells and techniques in the esoteric department, and my books have been urging me to write stuff down, I've decided to start taking notes on the procedures I've learned here. I'll share what things I can and archive them in this new folder I made, but some of the more occult stuff I have to lock up. The stuff I would lock up would either be stuff I've taken an oath not to share with the public or stuff that could be misconstrued or abused by those who don't have the necessary training to understand them. For example, the Masons have been accused of being Satanists for ages because some ritual material got out that was misconstrued (probably either Gnostic imagery or discussions of Venus the morning star and its correspondences). But I've found in my experience that I tend to be pretty open anyway, so there probably won't be much I'll lock up anyway. If you're an initiate and you'd like to compare notes, send me an email and I'll gladly share.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com