Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

"In Another's Eyes" lyrics March 17, 2008 @ 1:13 p.m.

Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood - In Another's Eyes

In another�s eyes
I�m someone who
Loves her enough
To walk away from you
I�d never cheat
And I would never lie
In another�s eyes

In another�s eyes
I can do no wrong
And he believes in me
And his faith is strong
I�d never fall
Or even compromise
In another�s eyes

In another�s eyes
I�m afraid that I can�t see
This picture perfect portrait
That they paint of me
They don�t realize
And I pray they never do
�Cause every time I look
I�m seein� you
In another�s eyes

In another�s eyes
Starin� back at me
I see a sinkin� soul
Tryin� desperately
To turn the tide
Before it dies
In another�s eyes

And what they don�t see
Is killing me
It�s blessing and a curse
That love is blind
�Cause in another�s eyes
I�m afraid that I can�t see
This picture perfect portrait
That they paint of me
And they don�t realize
And I pray to God they never do
�Cause every time I look
I�m seein� you
In another�s eyes

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com