Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

"Breathing" January 26, 2006 @ 2:44 p.m.


music video code by urbnmix.net
lifehouse - breathing

I'm finding my way back to sanity again
Though I don't really know what
I'm gonna do when I get there
Take a breath and hold on tight
Spin around one more time
And gracefully fall back in the arms of grace

'Cause I am hanging on every word you say
And even if you don't wanna speak tonight
That's alright, alright with me
'Cause I want nothing more than to sit
Outside heaven's door and listen to you breathing
Is where I wanna be
Where I wanna be

I'm looking past the shadows
Of my mind into the truth and
I'm trying to identify
The voices in my head
God, which one's you
Let me feel one more time
What if feels like to feel
And break these calluses off me
One more time

'Cause I am hanging on every word you say
And even if you don't wanna speak tonight
That's alright, alright with me
'Cause I want nothing more than to sit
Outside your door and listen to you breathing
Is where I wanna be, yeah

Oh I don't want a thing from you
Bet you're tired of me waiting for
The straps to fall off of your table to the ground
La da da da...
Cause I just wanna be here now

'Cause I am hanging on every word you say
And even if you don't wanna speak tonight
That's alright, alright with me
Cause I want nothing more than to sit
Outside heaven's door
And listen to you breathing
Is where I wanna be, yeah

'Cause I am hanging on every word you say
And even if you don't wanna speak tonight
That's alright, alright with me
'Cause I want nothing more than to sit
Outside heaven's door
And listen to you breathing
Is where I wanna be, yeah
Where I wanna be

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com