Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

"Dreaming My Dreams With You" Lyrics April 12, 2006 @ 10:13 a.m.

Alison Krauss - Dreaming My Dreams With You

I hope that I won't be that wrong anymore
I hope that I learn this time
I hope that I find what I'm reaching for
The way that it is in my mind.

Someday I'll get over you
I'll live to see it come true
But I'll always miss
Dreaming my dreams with you

I won't let it change me, not if I can
I'd rather believe in love
And give it away as much as I can
To those that I'm fondest of

Someday I'll get over you
I'll live to see it come true
But I'll always miss
Dreaming my dreams with you

Someday I'll get over you
I'll live to see it come true
But I'll always miss
Dreaming my dreams with you

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com