Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

"Living in Fast Forward" February 16, 2006 @ 12:59 p.m.

Music Video Link

The body's a temple, that's what we're told
I've treated this one like an old honky-tonk
Greasy cheeseburgers and cheap cigarettes
One day they'll get me if they ain't got me yet

'Cause I'm living in fast forward
A hillbilly rock star out of control
I'm living in fast forward
Now I need to rewind real slow

My friends all grew up, they settled down
Built nice little houses on the outskirts of town
They work in their office, drive SUVs
They pray for their babies and they worry 'bout me

'Cause I'm living in fast forward
A hillbilly rock star out of control
I'm living in fast forward
Now I need to rewind real slow

I'm always runnin'
Son of a gunnin'
I've had a good time it's true
But the way I've been goin'
It's time that I toned it
Down just a notch or two

Well I'm living in fast forward
A hillbilly rock star out of control
I'm living in fast forward
Now I need to rewind real slow

Well I'm living in fast forward
A hillbilly rock star out of control
I'm living in fast forward
Now I need to rewind real slow

Yeah I need to rewind real slow
Yeah I still got some miles to go

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com