Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

"I'm With You" January 10, 2006 @ 1:26 p.m.


music video code by urbnmix.net
avril lavigne - im with you

I'm standing on a bridge,
I'm waiting in the dark,
I thought that you'd be here by now.

Theres nothing but the rain,
No footsteps on the ground,
I'm listening but there's no sound.

Isn't anyone tryin to find me?
Won't somebody come take me home?
It's a damn cold night,
Tryin to figure out this life.
Won't you take me by the hand, take me somewhere new?
I don't know who you are, but I...
I'm with you.
I'm with you.

I'm looking for a place,
I'm searching for a face,
Is anybody here I know.

Cuz nothing's going right,
And everything's a mess,
And no one likes to be alone.

Isn't anyone trying to find me?
Won't somebody come take me home?
Its a damn cold night,
Tryin to figure out this life.
Won't you, take me by the hand, take me somewhere new?
I don't know who you are, but I...
I'm with you.
I'm with you.
Yea yea...oh

Why is everything so confusing?
Maybe I'm just out of my mind..
Yea yea yea yea yea....

Its a damn cold night,
Trying to figure out this life.
Wont you, take me by the hand, take me somewhere new?
I don't know who you are, but I...
I'm with you, I'm with you.

Take me by the hand take me somewhere new,
I dont know who you are, but I...
I'm with you, I'm with you.

Take me by the hand take me somewhere new,
I dont know who you are, but I...
I'm with you, I'm with you.

I'm with you.

- Avril Lavigne, from "Let Go"

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com