Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

"Missing You" Lyrics June 01, 2007 @ 12:18 p.m.

Tina Turner - Missing You

Everytime I think of you, I always catch my breath
And I'm still standing here, and you're miles away
and I'm wondering why you left
And there's a storm that's raging
through my frozen heart tonight

I hear your name in certain circles
And it always makes me smile
I spend my time thinking about you
and it's almost driving me wild
And there's a heart that's breaking
down this long distance line tonight

I ain't missing you at all (missing you)
since you've been gone away,
I ain't missing you
No matter what I might say

There's a message in the wire
and I'm sending you the signal tonight
You don't know how desperate I've become
and it looks like I'm losing this fight

In your world I have no meaning
though I'm trying hard to understand
and it's my heart that's breaking
down this long distance line tonight

I ain't missing you at all
since you've been gone away,
I ain't missing you
No matter what my friends say

there's a message that I'm sending out
via telegraph to your soul
and if I can't breach this distance
stop this heartbreak overload

I ain't missing you at all
since you've been gone away,
I ain't missing you
No matter what my friends say

I ain't missing you
I ain't missing you.. I can't lie to myself

And there's a storm that's raging
through my frozen heart tonight

I ain't missing you at all
I ain't missing you...missing you
I ain't missing you, oh no
I ain't missing you, I ain't missing you
I ain't missing you, I ain't missing you...

Everytime I think of you, I always catch my breath.

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com