Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

"Name" January 24, 2006 @ 4:38 p.m.


music video code by urbnmix.net
goo goo dolls - name (live)

And even though the moment passed me by I still can't turn away
I saw the dreams you never thought you'd lose tossed along the way
Letters that you never meant to send lost or thrown away

And now we're grown up orphans that never Knew their names
Don't belong to no one that's a shame
You could hide beside me maybe for a while
And I won't tell no one your name
I won't tell your name

Scars are souvenirs you never lose , the past is never far
Did you lose yourself somewhere out there , did you get to be a star
Don't it make you sad to know that life is more than who we are

You grew up way too fast and now there's
Nothing to believe
And reruns all become our history
A tired song keeps playing on a tired radio
And I won't tell no one your name
I won't tell your name

I think about you all the time
But I don't need the same
It's lonely where you are come back down
And I won't tell your name

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com