Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

"Once in Awhile" lyrics November 19, 2008 @ 12:18 p.m.

K.D. Lang

In love comes waltzing in
And gives my head a spin
With the answers backing one
Whose world turns upside down
Shattering the ground
Other expectations

Love beyond reason, is a love so hard to find
And love that can season you, make your heart a one tract mind
I will make you happy baby
I will make you smile
I�ll drive you crazy baby
Once, in awhile

Once, in awhile

Love beyond reason, is a love so hard to find
Love that can season you, make your heart a one tract mind
I will make you happy baby
I will make you smile
I will drive you crazy, baby
Once, in a while
Baby once, in a while
Once, in awhile

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com