Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

"Tidal Wave" March 24, 2006 @ 11:47 a.m.

David Gray - Tidal Wave

Ever since your fingertips
Ever since your eyes
Talking with the light on
Blue skies

Even If I wanted to
How could I explain
Coming through my head now this
Tidal wave

All your favourite eyelashes
All your bluest skin
Bring them and I'll meet you in
That room again

Even if I told it true
How could they believe
Coming through my head now this
Tidal wave
Tidal wave

Coming over Waterloo
Dreaming of your hands
Want to run away now
Foreign lands

Even as I lie with you
Listen to you breathe
Coming through my head yeah
This tidal wave
Tidal wave
Tidal wave

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com