Bio
Latest
This Year
Last Year
Older
Music
Links
Profile
Notes
E-Mail
Diaryland

"Your Body is a Wonderland" January 26, 2006 @ 2:40 p.m.


music video code by urbnmix.net
john mayer - your body is a wonderland

We got the afternoon
You got this room for two
One thing I've left to do
Discover me discovering you

One mile to every inch of
Your skin like porcelain
One pair of candy lips
And your bubble gum tounge

'Cause if you want love
We'll make it
Swim in a deep sea
Of blankets
Take all your big plans
And break them
This is bound to be a while

Your body is a wonderland
Your body is a wonderland I'll use my hands
Your body is a wonderland

There's something bout the way the hair falls in your face
I love the shape you take when crawling towards the pillow case
You tell me where to go
And though I might leave to find it
I'll never let you head hit the bed without my hand behind it

You want love
We'll make it
Swim in a deep sea
Of blankets
Take all your big plans
And break 'em
This is bound to be a while

Your body is a wonderland
Your body is a wonderland I'll use my hands
Your body is a wonderland

Damn baby
You frustrate me
I know your mine oh mine oh mine
But you look so good it hurts sometimes

Your body is a wonderland
Your body is a wonderland I'll use my hands
Your body is a wonderland

"Details in the Fabric" - May 31, 2009
Not So Quick Questions - April 6, 2009
The Morning Stars - Lords of the 15 - April 9, 2009
Sincerity and Faith in Magic - April 10, 2009
Not So Quick Questions (2) - April 14, 2009

Are you registered to vote?
CURRENT MOON

moon phase
Subscribe to spirit_summoning
Powered by�groups.yahoo.com
Subscribe to solomonic

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com